Contact X107.5

KXTE X-107.5
7255 South Tenaya Way
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Click HERE for map and driving directions

CBS Radio 7255 South Tenaya Way #100 Las Vegas, NV 89113

CBS Radio
7255 South Tenaya Way #100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Request Line 702.791.1075
Listener Fax 702.889.7555
Phone 702.257.1075
Sales Fax 702.889.7575
X-107.5 ON-AIR STAFF
Morning Show/ The Dave & Mahoney Morning Show
Dave, Mahoney & DK DAM@x1075lasvegas.com
Morning Show/ The Dave and Mahoney Morning Show
Dave Farra dave@x1075lasvegas.com
Morning Show Host/ The Dave & Mahoney Morning Show
Mahoney mahoney@x1075lasvegas.com
Morning Show Co-Host/The Dave & Mahoney Morning Show
DK DK@kxte.com
Mid Days
Chris Jackson Chris.Jackson@cbsradio.com
Afternoons
MJ mj@x1075lasvegas.com
Week Night Host/Producer of ‘The X-Effect
Pauly
 pauly.kover@cbsradio.com
Heather
heather@x1075lasvegas.com
Lisa
lisa@KXTE.com
Ransom ransom@KXTE.com
X-107.5 Station Staff
Program Director
Charese Fruge Charese.Fruge@cbsradio.com
APD/Music Director  
 J-Love jonathan.campbell@cbsradio.com
Production Manager/Mid Days
 Chris Jackson chris.jackson@cbsradio.com
Webmaster
Leah Hovig webmaster@x1075lasvegas.com
(Send Only Website-related comments and questions)
Marketing & Events Director  
Kyle Helmick  KHelmick@cbs.com
Promotions Manager

Katrina Llapitan

katrina.llapitan@cbsradio.com
ADVERTISE WITH US!
HUMAN RESOURCES Career Opportunities
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center
 EEO Report
X-107.5 SALES STAFF
SVP/Market Manager
Jerry McKenna jerry.mckenna@cbsradio.com
General Sales Manager
 Gina Massenzi  gina.massenzi@cbsradio.com
 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 275 other followers