Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone Radio.com | Mobile App Info

Contact X107.5

KXTE X-107.5
7255 South Tenaya Way
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Click HERE for map and driving directions

CBS Radio 7255 South Tenaya Way #100 Las Vegas, NV 89113

CBS Radio
7255 South Tenaya Way #100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

 


Request Line

Requested Line 702-791-1075 spec Contact X107.5
Listener Fax 702-889-7555 spec Contact X107.5
Phone 702-257-1075 spec Contact X107.5
Sales Fax 702-889-7575 spec Contact X107.5

 

X107.5 ON-AIR STAFF

X107.5 Morning Show spec Contact X107.5
Mornings with Marco
Ransom – Producer Ransom@KXTE.com
spec Contact X107.5

Mid Days

MJ MJ@x1075lasvegas.com spec Contact X107.5

Afternoons

Ross RMahoney@cbs.com@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5

Week Night Host/Producer of ‘The X-Effect’

Pauly Pauly.Kover@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
spec Contact X107.5
spec Contact X107.5
spec Contact X107.5
spec Contact X107.5
spec Contact X107.5

spec Contact X107.5

X107.5 Station Staff

Program Director spec Contact X107.5
Ross Mahoney spec Contact X107.5
Music Director,
Sin 107.5  KXTE’s HD-2
spec Contact X107.5
DJ Co1 DJCo1Music@gmail.com spec Contact X107.5
Web Content spec Contact X107.5
Jason Kobely  Jason.Kobely@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
Marketing & Events Director spec Contact X107.5
Kyle Helmick KHelmick@cbs.com spec Contact X107.5
Promotions Manager spec Contact X107.5
Katrina Llapitan Katrina.Llapitan@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5

 


ADVERTISE WITH US

Human Resources Career Opportunities spec Contact X107.5
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center spec Contact X107.5
EEO Report spec Contact X107.5
X107.5 SALES STAFF spec Contact X107.5
SVP/Marketing Manager spec Contact X107.5
Tony Perlongo Tony.Perlongo@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
General Sales Manager spec Contact X107.5
Maureen Pulicella mpulicella@cbs.com spec Contact X107.5

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
New Podcast
Get The App

Listen Live