Contact X107.5

KXTE X-107.5
7255 South Tenaya Way
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Click HERE for map and driving directions

CBS Radio 7255 South Tenaya Way #100 Las Vegas, NV 89113

CBS Radio
7255 South Tenaya Way #100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

 


Request Line

Requested Line 702-791-1075 spec Contact X107.5
Listener Fax 702-889-7555 spec Contact X107.5
Phone 702-257-1075 spec Contact X107.5
Sales Fax 702-889-7575 spec Contact X107.5

 

X107.5 ON-AIR STAFF

X107.5 Morning Show spec Contact X107.5
The Dave & Mahoney Morning Show DAM@x1075lasvegas.com
Dave Farra Dave@x1075lasvegas.com
Mahoney Mahoney@x1075lasvegas.com
DK DK@kxte.com spec Contact X107.5

Mid Days

Chris Jackson Chris.Jackson@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5

Afternoons

MJ MJ@x1075lasvegas.com spec Contact X107.5

Week Night Host/Producer of ‘The X-Effect’

Pauly Pauly.Kover@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
spec Contact X107.5
Heather Heather@x1075lasvegas.com spec Contact X107.5
Lisa Lisa@KXTE.com spec Contact X107.5
Ransom Ransom@KXTE.com spec Contact X107.5
Bean Bean@KXTE.com spec Contact X107.5

X107.5 Station Staff

Program Director spec Contact X107.5
Charese Fruge Charese.Fruge@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
APD/Music Director spec Contact X107.5
J-Love Jonathan.Campbell@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
Production Manager/Mid Day spec Contact X107.5
Chris Jackson Chris.Jackson@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
Music Director,
Sin 107.5  KXTE’s HD-2
spec Contact X107.5
Heather Collins Heather@x1075lasvegas.com spec Contact X107.5
Webmaster spec Contact X107.5
Leah Hovig Leah.Hovig@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
Marketing & Events Director spec Contact X107.5
Kyle Helmick KHelmick@cbs.com spec Contact X107.5
Promotions Manager spec Contact X107.5
Katrina Llapitan Katrina.Llapitan@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5

 


ADVERTISE WITH US

Human Resources Career Opportunities spec Contact X107.5
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center spec Contact X107.5
EEO Report spec Contact X107.5
X107.5 SALES STAFF spec Contact X107.5
SVP/Marketing Manager spec Contact X107.5
Jerry McKenna Jerry.McKenna@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
General Sales Manager spec Contact X107.5
Gina Massenzi Gina.Massenzi@cbsradio.com spec Contact X107.5
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,072 other followers