Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info

The Temper Trap Announce New Album ‘Thick As Thieves’ Drop Single ‘Fall Together’

By Staff

The Temper Trap will release their third studio album Thick As Thieves on June 10th.

Today the band shared the album’s first single “Fall Together.”

Related: Listen to Steve Angello’s New Song ‘Wasted Love,’ Featuring The Temper Trap’s Dougy Mandagi

Thick As Thieves marks the first time the band has collaborated with outside songwriters. Justin Parker (Lana Del Rey, Sia, Bat For Lashes) worked on “Fall Together.” The new album also features collaborations with Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter) and Malay, co-writer & producer of Frank Ocean’s Channel Orange.

Check out the full track listing for Thick As Thieves below.

1. Thick As Thieves
2. So Much Sky
3. Burn
4. Lost
5. Fall Together
6. Alive
7. Riverina
8. Summer’s Almost Gone
9. Tombstone
10. What If I’m Wrong
11. Ordinary World


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
New Podcast
Get The App

Listen Live