Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info

Pierce the Veil Announce New Album ‘Misadventures’

By Staff

Pierce the Veil have announced a new album titled Misadventures.

The band’s highly anticipated fourth studio album is set to drop on May 13th.

Related: Someone Mashed Up Justin Bieber and Pierce The Veil

The first single from the new record is called “Texas is Forever,” it slated to be released on March 24th. Check out snippet above.

“I wanted every song to have real meaning, and thought that in spending time in different places, I’d find new inspirations,” says frontman Vic Fuentes, “that’s exactly what happened.”

It’s the band’s first new music since 2012’s Collide with the Sky.

Check out the full track listing for Misadventures below.

  1. Dive In
  2. Texas is Forever
  3. The Divine Zero
  4. Floral & Fading
  5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
  6. Circles
  7. Today I Saw the Whole World
  8. Gold Medal Ribbon
  9. Bedless
  10. Sambuka
  11. Song for Isabelle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
New Podcast
Get The App

Listen Live