Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info

Video: Top 10 Videos Of Seether

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Seether[/lastfm] is a post-grunge band which formed in Pretoria, South Africa in 1999. The band currently consists of Shaun Morgan (vocals, guitar), Dale Stewart (bass, vocals) and John Humphrey (drums). The band has released six albums and is currently signed to Wind-Up Records in the United States.


More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
New Podcast
Get The App

Listen Live